Chinese English

400-048-8890

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Removable plate heat exchanger

Current location:Home > Removable plate heat exchanger > Detail


PTY plate heat exchangers have the BR series, CM series, TM series, condenser, evaporator, semi-welded and all-welded type, which are divided into more than 100 kinds of plate types. Various models of deep ripple, shallow ripple, large angle, small angle could meet the needs of different users. In addition, the PHE can be designed according to special working conditions required by users.

1. structure: plate heat exchanger structure is relatively simple, it is composed by plate, gasket, fixed plate, movable plate, clamping bolts and nuts, upper and lower guide rod, pillars and other components

The plate is heat transfer element, the gasket is sealing element, and the gasket is placed in the gasket groove of the plate by clips. Hang the pad of the plate in a certain order placed between the fixed plate and the movable plate, with clamping bolts will be fixed plate, plate, the movable board clamping. We put the clamping plate, upper and lower guide rod, clamping bolts, pillars collectively referred to as the plate heat exchanger frame. All plates arranged according to certain rules are called plate bundles. After pressing, the contacts of the adjacent plates are in contact with each other, so that a gap is maintained between the plates to form a fluid passage. The heat transfer medium is accessed from the interface in the fixing plate or the movable plate and is separated into the fluid passage between the plates for heat exchange.


Typical structure of plate heat exchanger


2. Selection of plate material needs to take into account the material toughness. The thickness of the plate is only 0.5 ~ 0.6mm, material resistance to medium corrosion is more important. Depending on the operating medium, the plate are divided into following material:





3. Gasket is a key element in plate heat exchanger. The operating temperature of the heat exchanger is essentially the temperature at which the gasket can withstand; the working pressure of the plate heat exchanger is also determined by the gasket.





(1) Seal Material:


(2) gasket structure

①my company pad structure for the roof-type geometric shape, is the sealing force for longer

②snap-type gasket installation more convenient and quick, without the use of any adhesive

中文 ENG

400-048-8890

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

可拆板式换热器

您现在的位置是:首页 > 可拆式板式换热器 > 详情

太平洋板式换热器由BR系列、CM系列、TM系列、冷凝器、蒸发器、半焊式、全焊式等几大系列百余种板型。各种型号都有深波纹、浅波纹、大角度、小角度等,完全确保满足不同用户的需要,特殊工况可按用户需要专门设计制造。

1、结构:板式换热器结构比较简单,它是由板片、密封垫片、固定板、活动板、夹紧螺栓及螺母、上下导杆,支柱等零部件组成

板片为传热元件,垫片为密封元件,垫片通过挂钩安放于板片的垫片槽内。挂好垫的板片按一定顺序置于固定板与活动板之间,用夹紧螺栓将固定板、板片、活动板夹紧。我们把夹紧板、上下导杆、夹紧螺栓、支柱统称为板式换热器的框架。按一定规律排列的所有板片称为板束。在压紧后,相邻板片的触点互相接触,使板片间保持一定的间隙,形成流体的通道。换热介质从固定板或活动板上的接口中出入,并相隔的进入板片之间的流体通道,进行换热。

板式换热器典型结

2、板片材料选择,除了考虑成型时所必须的材料韧性外,由于板片厚度只有0.5 0.6mm,所以更重要的是要考虑材料抗介质腐蚀的能力。根据运行介质的不同,板片可以选用以下材质:


3、板式换热器的密封垫片是一个关键的零件。换热器的工作温度实质上就是垫片能承受的温度;板式换热器的工作压力也相当程度上受垫片制约。


密封垫材质:


2)密封垫片结构

 ①、 我公司胶垫结构为屋顶式几何外形,是密封压紧力持续更长时间

 ②、 卡扣式垫片安装更方便快捷,不需使用任何粘接剂