Chinese English

400-048-8890

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Production capacity

Current location:Home > About Us > Production capacity
TPY Group of Tianjin production base covers 20 acres, now with international advanced production equipment and management philosophy. The annual output can reach more than 20,000 square meters, and meet customer needs at best. The user in different conditions can choose different monolithic area from 0.018-2.74 square meters, and different models including a wide channel version, shallow channel, condensation, evaporation, free flow, free sticky pads, ranging channel, semi-welded, fully welded and other major series with more than a hundred kinds.

Our trained and skilled staff are in strict accordance with the process to ensure that the normative of plate pressing. Our company designed developed and manufactured 10,000 tons and 20,000 tons ultra high hydraulic press by ourselves. Their largest single repression area reached three square meters. Professional skills and equipment guarantee the plate’s high precision of suppression, thus ensuring high quality of heat exchangers, and won the consistence praise and favor from domestic and foreign customers.

TPY plate heat exchanger will become the important part of large-scale and expensive equipment systems because of the heat exchanger failure may lead to serious consequences. This is the reason customers choose our products. TPY Group take responsibility for our customers’ trust with practical action, for which we invested heavily, used international advanced production equipment, hired well-known thermal experts home and abroad, and in strict accordance with international standards to research, develop, and produce high quality products. In this way to create conditions for TPY plate heat changer to occupy the international and domestic markets.

       Real plant                              Finished product storage area


                   Machining                                                                         Partially Prepared Products

中文 ENG

400-048-8890

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

生产能力

您现在的位置是:首页 > 关于我们 > 生产能力

太平洋集团天津生产基地,占地20余亩。现拥有国际先进的生产设备及管理理念。年产量可达20000平米以上。可最大限度的满足了客户的需求。单片面积从0.018-2.74平米,版型包括宽通道、浅通道、冷凝、蒸发、自由流、胶垫免粘、不等通道、半焊式、全焊式等几大系列百余种板型供不同工况用户选择。

经过专业培训,技术熟练的工作人员,严格按工艺流程操作,确保了板片压制的规范性。公司自行设计研发制造的10000吨和20000吨超高压液压机,最大单片压制面积达到3平米。专业的技术及设备保证了板片压制的高精度从而保证了换热器的高品质,受到了国内外客户的一致好评与青睐。

太平洋板式换热器通常会成为一些大型、昂贵的设备系统重要的一部分,因为换热器的故障可能会导致严重的后果。这也是客户选择我们产品的原因。太平洋用实际行动对客户的这种信任负责,为此投入巨资,使用国际先进的生产设备,聘请国内外知名的热工专家,严格按国际标准研发、生产高品质的产品,为太平洋板式换热器占据国际及国内市场创造条件。

     厂房实景                                                             成品存放区


      机加工                                                                               半成品